Speaker Listing

Speaker Listing

Speaker Listing

Alwan, Majd

LeadingAge
malwan@leadingage.org
9-C. Social Connectedness and Engagement Technologies: Resident and Caregiver Perspectives
15-D. Technology Forum
33-P. Technology Deep Dive: Broadening the Health Care Ecosystem

Anderson, Kathleen

Goodwin House Incorporated
kanderson@goodwinhouse.org
17-E. Panel of Pundits: New Partnership Opportunities
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Andrews, Carly

Wind Crest
carly.andrews@erickson.com
24-F. Can Hospitality Create Home?

Andrews, Melissa

LeadingAge Virginia
melissa@leadingagevirginia.org
23-F. Positioning for the New Senior Living Consumer

Ashbaugh, Laura

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
laura.ashbaugh2@cms.hhs.gov
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Barbee, Erin

Aldersgate
erinb@aldersgateccrc.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Barber, Michael

The Advanced Practice Institute
mbarber1116@cinci.rr.com
7-C. Learning from For-Profit Aging Services Providers

Barber, Veronica

Benchmark Senior Living
ybarber@benchmarkquality.com
7-C. Learning from For-Profit Aging Services Providers

Basting, Anne

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
basting@uwm.edu
3-B. Living with Dementia: Seeing beyond the Diagnosis

Bauhaus, Susan

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
susan.bauhaus@cms.hhs.gov
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Bauman, Hansel

Gallaudet University
hansel.bauman@gallaudet.edu
18-E. Designed for Longevity: Building Community

Belser, Andrew

FaceAge
andrew@faceage.org
30-G. FaceAge: A Platform for Artful Engagement and Education

Bezold, Clem

Institute for Alternative Futures
cbezold@altfutures.org
29-G. Scenario Planning: Looking to 2030

Bingham, Mike

Presbyterian Homes and Services
mbingham@preshomes.org
10-C. Provider Innovations in Care Integration and Managed Care

Bloom, Colleen

LeadingAge
cbloom@leadingage.org
21-E. HUD Management Update

Borrego, Jasmine

TELACU Residential Management
jborrego@telacu.com
29-G. Scenario Planning: Looking to 2030

Boudreau-Scott, Denise

DRIVE
denise@cultureoutcomes.com
7-C. Learning from For-Profit Aging Services Providers

Brent, Michael

Bradley
mbrent@bradley.com
6-B. Legal Issues Roundtable

Bryant, Natasha

LeadingAge
nbryant@leadingage.org
5-B. Recruiting and Retaining an Aging Services Workforce
26-F. Immigration Matters: Considerations for Aging Services Organizations

Calderon, Veronica

Aldersgate
veronicac@aldersgateccrc.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Carenbauer, Mary

Institute for Alternative Futures
mcarenbauer@altfutures.org
29-G. Scenario Planning: Looking to 2030

Castillo, Andrew

Brookdale Senior Living
acastillo2@brookdale.com
4-B. Sharing Economy: An Alternative to Traditional Transportation Services

Code, Scott

LeadingAge
scode@leadingage.org
9-C. Social Connectedness and Engagement Technologies: Resident and Caregiver Perspectives

Colwell, Steve

NewBridge on the Charles
stephencolwell@hsl.harvard.edu
22-E. Addressing the Challenges for Senior Living: Planning for the Future

Dahl, Robert

Elim Care, Inc.
bob.dahl@elimcare.org
2-B. New Directions in Strategic Expansion and Growth

Davis, Thomas

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
thomas.r.davis@hud.gov
21-E. HUD Management Update

DiMaggio, John

BlueOrange Compliance
john.dimaggio@blueorangecompliance.com
15-D. Technology Forum

Durr, Annecia

Blueprint Housing Solutions
anneciad@shccnet.org
21-E. HUD Management Update

Edge, Marilyn

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
marilyn.m.edge@hud.gov
21-E. HUD Management Update

Engle, Todd

Friendsview Retirement Community
tengle@friendsview.org
28-G. From Generation Cohorts to Embracing Age Diversity: A Shifting Mindset

Finck-Boyle, Janine

LeadingAge
jfinck-boyle@leadingage.org
13-D. Health Policy Forum
32-G. It's a New Day for Nursing Homes: Post Implementation Lessons from Survivors

Finney Dumais, Theresa

U.S. House Committee on Financial Services Democrats
theresa.dumais@mail.house.gov
12-D. Housing Policy Forum

Gandhi, Apoorva

Marriott International
apoorva.gandhi@marriott.com
22-E. Addressing the Challenges for Senior Living: Planning for the Future

Gay, Barbara

LeadingAge
bgay@leadingage.org
13-D. Health Policy Forum

Giacobbe, Lynne

lgiacobbe@kahome.kendal.org
29-G. Scenario Planning: Looking to 2030

Gleinig, Travis

United Methodist Communities
tgleinig@umcommunities.org
15-D. Technology Forum

Gorton, Christopher (Kit)

kitgorton@comcast.net
33-P. Technology Deep Dive: Broadening the Health Care Ecosystem

Gupta, Sarita

Jobs With Justice
sarita@jwj.org
19-E. Strategies To Advance Financing Reform

Hampton, Jedd

LeadingAge California
jhampton@leadingageca.org
19-E. Strategies To Advance Financing Reform

Hassel, Joseph

Perkins Eastman
j.hassel@perkinseastman.com
22-E. Addressing the Challenges for Senior Living: Planning for the Future

Hayes, Katherine

Bipartisan Policy Center
khayes@bipartisanpolicy.org
19-E. Strategies To Advance Financing Reform

Heisey, Kristen

Messiah Lifeways
kheisey@messiahlifeways.org
31-G. Keeping the Faith in Faith-Based Services: Is It Really Important Anymore?

Hendrick, Kathlene

Aldersgate
kathleneh@aldersgateccrc.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Hermann, Dan

Ziegler
dhermann@ziegler.com
15-D. Technology Forum

Hildebrandt, Susan

LeadingAge
shildebrandt@leadingage.org
5-B. Recruiting and Retaining an Aging Services Workforce
26-F. Immigration Matters: Considerations for Aging Services Organizations

Hood, Diane

Mary's Woods at Maryhurst
dhood@maryswoods.org
31-G. Keeping the Faith in Faith-Based Services: Is It Really Important Anymore?

Hutson, Dan

HumanGood (Inactive)
dan.hutson@humangood.org
23-F. Positioning for the New Senior Living Consumer

Iber, Robert

HUD/Multifamily Housing
robert.g.iber@hud.gov
21-E. HUD Management Update

Just, Michelle

Beatitudes Campus
mjust@beatitudescampus.org
22-E. Addressing the Challenges for Senior Living: Planning for the Future

Katzmann, Lynne

Juniper Communities
lynne.katzmann@junipercommunities.com
10-C. Provider Innovations in Care Integration and Managed Care

Kelly, Sean

The Kendal Corporation
skelly@kcorp.kendal.org
17-E. Panel of Pundits: New Partnership Opportunities

Kvenvold, Gayle

LeadingAge Minnesota
gkvenvold@leadingagemn.org
7-C. Learning from For-Profit Aging Services Providers

Latsha, Kimber

Latsha Davis & McKenna, PC
klatsha@ldylaw.com
6-B. Legal Issues Roundtable

Lawrence, Peter

Novogradac & Company LLP
peter.lawrence@novoco.com
12-D. Housing Policy Forum

LeBlanc, Brian

Dementia Action Alliance
thebrianleblanc@gmail.com
3-B. Living with Dementia: Seeing beyond the Diagnosis

Lind, Tracey

Judson Services, Inc.
tlind@dohio.org
3-B. Living with Dementia: Seeing beyond the Diagnosis

Lindsey, Steve

Garden Spot Village
slindsey@gardenspotvillage.org
23-F. Positioning for the New Senior Living Consumer

Loeffler, Hillary

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
hillary.loeffler@cms.hhs.gov
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Lorek, Amy

FaceAge
amy@faceage.org
30-G. FaceAge: A Platform for Artful Engagement and Education

Lowe, Bill

Chicago Methodist Senior Services
lowe@cmsschicago.org
26-F. Immigration Matters: Considerations for Aging Services Organizations

Lozier, Leah

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
leah.m.lozier@hud.gov
21-E. HUD Management Update

Mahajan, Raj

Chicago Internal Medicine Practice and Research
dm@cimpar.com
15-D. Technology Forum
33-P. Technology Deep Dive: Broadening the Health Care Ecosystem

Marr, Amanda

LeadingAge
amarr@leadingage.org
19-E. Strategies To Advance Financing Reform

Martin, Jeannee

LeadingAge California
jpmartin@leadingageca.org
17-E. Panel of Pundits: New Partnership Opportunities

Mayer, Robert

The Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Campus
rmayer@weinbergcampus.org
29-G. Scenario Planning: Looking to 2030

McClellan, Mark

Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy
mark.mcclellan@duke.edu
33-P. Technology Deep Dive: Broadening the Health Care Ecosystem

McCracken, Lisa

Ziegler
lmccracken@ziegler.com
16-D. CFO Forum

McDaniel Burke, Camille

Christian Living Communities
cburke@clcmail.org
7-C. Learning from For-Profit Aging Services Providers

Meyers, Thomas

Ziegler
tmeyers@ziegler.com
17-E. Panel of Pundits: New Partnership Opportunities

Moffat, George

Aldersgate
gmpm4930@carolina.rr.com
9-C. Social Connectedness and Engagement Technologies: Resident and Caregiver Perspectives

Moran, Steve

Senior Housing Forum
smoran@seniorhousingforum.net
7-C. Learning from For-Profit Aging Services Providers

Morse, Patricia

Connecticut Baptist Home, Inc.
pmorse@ctbaptisthomes.org
32-G. It's a New Day for Nursing Homes: Post Implementation Lessons from Survivors

Mueller, Timothy

SFCS Architects
tmueller@sfcs.com
23-F. Positioning for the New Senior Living Consumer

Notarstefano, Peter

pnotarstefano@leadingage.org
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Nzive, Katherine

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
katherine.a.nzive@hud.gov
21-E. HUD Management Update

Palmieri, Valerie

Abramson Center for Jewish Life
vpalmieri@abramsoncenter.org
2-B. New Directions in Strategic Expansion and Growth

Peck, Jonathan

Institute for Alternative Futures
jpeck@altfutures.org
29-G. Scenario Planning: Looking to 2030

Preis, Jr., E. Fredrick

Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P.
fred.preis@bswllp.com
6-B. Legal Issues Roundtable

Pugh, Suzanne

Aldersgate
suzannep@aldersgateccrc.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Putz, Michelle

Ovation Communities
mputz@ovation.org
32-G. It's a New Day for Nursing Homes: Post Implementation Lessons from Survivors

Rabidoux, Denise

EHM Senior Solutions
rabidouxd@evangelicalhomes.org
9-C. Social Connectedness and Engagement Technologies: Resident and Caregiver Perspectives

Radnofsky, Mary

Dementia Action Alliance
mary@socratesinstitute.org
3-B. Living with Dementia: Seeing beyond the Diagnosis

Rambarose, Mike

Whitney Center, Inc.
rambarosem@whitneycenter.com
8-C. Visionary Leaders: The Essential Qualities That Set Them Apart
29-G. Scenario Planning: Looking to 2030

ramey, janis

Longwood at Oakmont
rameyjanis@gmail.com
9-C. Social Connectedness and Engagement Technologies: Resident and Caregiver Perspectives

Reardanz, Deb

Clark-Lindsey Village
dreardanz@clark-lindsey.com
8-C. Visionary Leaders: The Essential Qualities That Set Them Apart
22-E. Addressing the Challenges for Senior Living: Planning for the Future

Reaves, Justin

Collington - A Kendal Affiliate
jreaves@collington.kendal.org
16-D. CFO Forum

Rice, Douglas

Center on Budget & Policy Priorities
rice@cbpp.org
12-D. Housing Policy Forum

Ricketts, Mark

National Church Residences
mricketts@nationalchurchresidences.org
31-G. Keeping the Faith in Faith-Based Services: Is It Really Important Anymore?

Robertson, Keith

Ziegler
krobertson@ziegler.com
16-D. CFO Forum

Saleem, Dilnaz

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
dsaleem@bakerdonelson.com
26-F. Immigration Matters: Considerations for Aging Services Organizations

Saunders, Kathryn

Friendsview Retirement Community
ksaunders@friendsview.org
28-G. From Generation Cohorts to Embracing Age Diversity: A Shifting Mindset

Scott, Gregg

RLPS Architects
gscott@rlps.com
2-B. New Directions in Strategic Expansion and Growth

Seawell, Octavia

OZS Consulting
ozs8@aol.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Shelley, Brooks

Aldersgate
brookss@aldersgateccrc.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Silver Elliott, Carol

Jewish Home Family
celliott@jewishhomefamily.org
31-G. Keeping the Faith in Faith-Based Services: Is It Really Important Anymore?

Smart, David

Eaton Senior Communities, Inc.
dsmart@eatonsenior.org
8-C. Visionary Leaders: The Essential Qualities That Set Them Apart

Smith, Michael

Mercer
mrsmithmpa@gmail.com
33-P. Technology Deep Dive: Broadening the Health Care Ecosystem

Springs, William

Aldersgate
william.springs@wellsfargo.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Steinig, Sheri

Generations United
ssteinig@gu.org
28-G. From Generation Cohorts to Embracing Age Diversity: A Shifting Mindset

Stiffney, Rick

MHS Consulting
rick.stiffney@mhsonline.org
31-G. Keeping the Faith in Faith-Based Services: Is It Really Important Anymore?

Trigub, Dan

Lyft Inc.
dtrigub@lyft.com
4-B. Sharing Economy: An Alternative to Traditional Transportation Services

Tripathi, Rohit

HughesON
rohit.tripathi@hughes.com
15-D. Technology Forum

Tripp, Aaron

LeadingAge
atripp@leadingage.org
19-E. Strategies To Advance Financing Reform

Tritz, Karen

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
karen.tritz@cms.hhs.gov
13-D. Health Policy Forum

Tumlinson, Anne

Daughterhood/Anne Tumlinson Innovations
anne@annetumlinson.com
10-C. Provider Innovations in Care Integration and Managed Care
19-E. Strategies To Advance Financing Reform

Turk, Joe

IBM
joe.turk@ibm.com
33-P. Technology Deep Dive: Broadening the Health Care Ecosystem

Van Buren, Brian

Dementia Action Alliance
brpvb@aol.com
3-B. Living with Dementia: Seeing beyond the Diagnosis

Vaughn, Jr., Robert Dee

Aldersgate
cutnski@aol.com
25-F. Diversity and Inclusion: One Organization’s Journey

Velderman, Joe

ProviNET Solutions
joev@provinet.com
15-D. Technology Forum

Vitale-Aussem, Jill

The Eden Alternative
jvitale@edenalt.org
24-F. Can Hospitality Create Home?

Weiner, Audrey

Fellowship Fund for the Aged
aweiner@jewishhome.org
8-C. Visionary Leaders: The Essential Qualities That Set Them Apart

Winkler, Paul

Presbyterian SeniorCare Network
pwinkler@srcare.org
17-E. Panel of Pundits: New Partnership Opportunities