Content Header Image

LeadingAge Listservs

Joining LeadingAge's listservs is a great way to connect with your peers, get answers to questions and share what you know with your colleagues. Listserv membership is open to all LeadingAge members and their staff. Check out the full listserv terms of service

Visit My.LeadingAge.org to sign up for these networks. Verification can take up to 24 hours. Once verified, you can use the email addresses below to send your messages.

Adult Day adultday-listserv@lyris.leadingage.org
Assisted Living assisted-living@lyris.leadingage.org
CAST/Technology

cast@lyris.leadingage.org

CCaH continuing_care@lyris.leadingage.org
CCRC ccrc@lyris.leadingage.org
Facilities Management Professionals fmp_networking@lyris.leadingage.org
Fair Housing fair_housing_issues@lyris.leadingage.org 
Governance governance@lyris.leadingage.org
Grassroots Advocacy  grassroots@lyris.leadingage.org
HCBS hcbslistserv@lyris.leadingage.org
Home Health home-health-listserv@lyris.leadingage.org
Hospice hospice-listserv@lyris.leadingage.org
Housing Management housing-management@lyris.leadingage.org
Housing Policy housing-policy@lyris.leadingage.org
Human Resources hr-directors@lyris.leadingage.org
Innovative Dementia Services Innovative_Dementia_Servs@lyris.leadingage.org
LGBT      lgbt@lyris.leadingage.org
Marketing/PR marketing-pr@lyris.leadingage.org
Meals Providers meals_providers@lyris.leadingage.org
Nursing Facilities nursing-facilities@lyris.leadingage.org
Philanthropy philanthropy@lyris.leadingage.org
Rural Providers rural_providers@lyris.leadingage.org
Social Accountability social_accountability@lyris.leadingage.org
Social Workers social_work@lyris.leadingage.org
State Public Relations Network state_public_affairs@lyris.leadingage.org
Transportation Transportation@lyris.leadingage.org
Wellness and Life Enrichment Wellness@lyris.leadingage.org
New Professionals Network Yp_Network@lyris.leadingage.org

Sign up for listservs at My.LeadingAge.org