register here

Speaker List

Search sessions by speaker, keyword or track.

Alwan, Majd

LeadingAge
malwan@leadingage.org
13-C. Remote Monitoring Technologies: Provider Case Studies
19-D. Technology Forum

Anderson, Alicia

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
alicia.anderson@hud.gov
12-C. HUD Management Update

Anderson, Matthew

The Osborn
manderson@theosborn.org
30-H. Transitioning to the CEO Role

aviv, pazit

Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services
pazit.aviv@montgomerycountymd.gov
3-B. Aging in Community: Emerging Models

Berkun, Scott

Freeman XP
geoff.thomas@freemanxp.com
1-A. Leadership Workshop—Leading Innovation
36-GS. Leadership General Session—Debunking the Myths of Innovation

Bernardo, James

Presbyterian Senior Living
jbernardo@psl.org
8-C. Shangri-La: Creating the Ideal Senior Living Experience

Bloom, Colleen

LeadingAge
cbloom@leadingage.org
12-C. HUD Management Update

Bodell, Nancie-Ann

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
nancieann.bodell@hud.gov
12-C. HUD Management Update

Bollum, Tom

Eskaton
tom.bollum@eskaton.org
25-G. Panel of Pundits: Perspectives on the Senior Living Field

Brooks, Sharon

SB & A/Brooks Adams Research
sharon.brooks@sbanda.com
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Burfeindt, Diane

Presbyterian Senior Living
dburfeindt@psl.org
17-D. COO Forum

Butler, Stuart

The Engelberg Center for Health Care Reform - The Brookings Institution
smbutler@brookings.edu
6-B. Financing Long-Term Care: Pathways to a Different Future

Chellis, Robert

bchellis@campuscontinuum.com
5-B. Beyond Life Long Learning: The Business Case for Partnering with Higher Education

Code, Scott

LeadingAge
scode@leadingage.org
13-C. Remote Monitoring Technologies: Provider Case Studies
19-D. Technology Forum

Coffey, Walter

LeadingAge Georgia
wcoffey@leadingagega.org
24-F. Dementia Roundtable—A New Vision for Dementia: Challenging Ourselves to Think Differently

Daly Nobbs, Kim

Willow Valley Communities
kdalynobbs@willowvalley.org
8-C. Shangri-La: Creating the Ideal Senior Living Experience

DiMaggio, John

BlueOrange Compliance
john.dimaggio@blueorangecompliance.com
19-D. Technology Forum

Doyle, Anne

Lasell Village
adoyle@lasell.edu
5-B. Beyond Life Long Learning: The Business Case for Partnering with Higher Education

Dubroof, Patricia

Iona Senior Services
pdubroof@iona.org
24-F. Dementia Roundtable—A New Vision for Dementia: Challenging Ourselves to Think Differently

Due, Brandon

Presbyterian Homes and Services
bdue@preshomes.org
10-C. Creative Business Ventures: Opportunities Abound

Dunham, Derek

Varsity
ddunham@varsitybranding.com
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Emerson, James

jemerson6@cfl.rr.com
21-E. Governance Learning Circle—Are There Elephants in Your Boardroom?

Evin, Mark

Jintronix Inc.
mark@jintronix.com
13-C. Remote Monitoring Technologies: Provider Case Studies

Finkelstein, David

RiverSpring Health
david.finkelstein@riverspringhealth.org
19-D. Technology Forum

Fleming, Stephen

Well-Spring Retirement Community
sfleming@well-spring.org
10-C. Creative Business Ventures: Opportunities Abound
29-H. Home and Community-Based Services Delivery: Strategies for Success

Fuhr, Bryan

Healthsense, Inc.
bfuhr@healthsense.com
13-C. Remote Monitoring Technologies: Provider Case Studies

Gay, Barbara

LeadingAge
bgay@leadingage.org
16-D. Health Policy Forum
27-G. It’s An Election Year! What Does It Mean for You?

Gehm, David

Wellspring Lutheran Services
dgehm@wellspringlutheran.com
25-G. Panel of Pundits: Perspectives on the Senior Living Field

Giacobbe, Lynne

Kendal at Home
lgiacobbe@kahome.kendal.org
26-G. Scruples: Addressing Ethical Dilemmas in Not-For-Profit Leadership

Godes, Niles

LeadingAge
ngodes@leadingage.org
15-D. Affordable Housing Policy Forum
27-G. It’s An Election Year! What Does It Mean for You?

Grant, Adam

ryank@washingtonspeakers.com
34-I. Building a Culture of Generosity to Drive Success
35-I1. Making a Meaningful Difference

Greenfield, Marsha

LeadingAge
mgreenfield@leadingage.org
6-B. Financing Long-Term Care: Pathways to a Different Future
27-G. It’s An Election Year! What Does It Mean for You?

Handy, Joanne

LeadingAge California
jhandy@aging.org
25-G. Panel of Pundits: Perspectives on the Senior Living Field

Hayes, Katherine

Bipartisan Policy Center
khayes@bipartisanpolicy.org
6-B. Financing Long-Term Care: Pathways to a Different Future

Hermann, Daniel

Ziegler
dhermann@ziegler.com
18-D. CFO Forum

Holguin, Julieta

LeadingAge
jholguin@leadingage.org
35-I1. Making a Meaningful Difference

Jacobs, Kirsten

LeadingAge
kjacobs@leadingage.org
24-F. Dementia Roundtable—A New Vision for Dementia: Challenging Ourselves to Think Differently

Janis, Carissa

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
carissa.l.janis@hud.gov
12-C. HUD Management Update

Jayachandran, Priya

HUD/Multifamily Housing
priya.jayachandran@hud.gov
15-D. Affordable Housing Policy Forum

Jessup, Sharon

LCS
jessupsharon@lcsnet.com
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Kantz, Mindy

Hoosier Village Retirement Center
mkantz@hoosiervillage.com
2-B. Thriving in a Competitive Market

Kaufmann, Pamela

Hanson Bridgett, LLP
pkaufmann@hansonbridgett.com
7-B. Legal Issues Update

Keysor, Christopher

Lenbrook Square Foundation, Inc.
ckeysor@lenbrook-atlanta.com
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Lagoyda, Robert

LeadingAge
rlagoyda@leadingage.org
3-B. Aging in Community: Emerging Models

Landis, Jared

The Advisory Board Company
landisj@advisory.com
33-P. Population Health Symposium—Refining Post-Acute Care Across Payment Transformation

Latsha, Kimber

Latsha Davis & McKenna, PC
klatsha@ldylaw.com
7-B. Legal Issues Update

Leddy, Kristine

CMS (Center for Medicare nd Medicaid Services, HHS
kristine.leddy@cms.hhs.gov
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Leich, Jim

LeadingAge Indiana
jimleich@leadingageindiana.org
2-B. Thriving in a Competitive Market

Lindh, Daniel

Presbyterian Homes and Services
dlindh@preshomes.org
10-C. Creative Business Ventures: Opportunities Abound
31-B. Financing Moderately-Priced Senior Housing

Linial, George

LeadingAge Texas
george@leadingagetexas.org
21-E. Governance Learning Circle—Are There Elephants in Your Boardroom?

Love, Rob

Love & Company, Inc.
rlove@loveandcompany.com
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Lozier, Leah

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
leah.m.lozier@hud.gov
12-C. HUD Management Update

Maag, Stephen

LeadingAge
smaag@leadingage.org
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Maris, Doug

LBL Strategies, Ltd.
dmaris@lblstrategies.com
23-F. Strategy Roundtable—The Art of Strategic Thinking

Martin, Michael

RLPS Architects
mmartin@rlps.com
31-B. Financing Moderately-Priced Senior Housing

Mashner, Marvin

Acts Retirement-Life Communities, Inc.
marvin16@comcast.net
21-E. Governance Learning Circle—Are There Elephants in Your Boardroom?

McClure, Sue

GlynnDevins Advertising and Marketing
smcclure@glynndevins.com
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

McCracken, Lisa

Ziegler
lmccracken@ziegler.com
18-D. CFO Forum

McPherson, Stephen

Masonicare
smcpherson@masonicare.org
10-C. Creative Business Ventures: Opportunities Abound

Melly, Regina

Jewish Home Lifecare, Manhattan
rmelly@jewishhome.org
13-C. Remote Monitoring Technologies: Provider Case Studies

Mitchell, Tamika

Greenspring
tamika.mitchell@erickson.com
26-G. Scruples: Addressing Ethical Dilemmas in Not-For-Profit Leadership

Motter, Douglas

Homestead Village, Inc.
dvmotter@hvillage.org
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Mullin-DiProsa, Betty

St. Ann's Community
bettymdiprosa@outlook.com
21-E. Governance Learning Circle—Are There Elephants in Your Boardroom?

Notarstefano, Peter

LeadingAge
pnotarstefano@leadingage.org
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum
27-G. It’s An Election Year! What Does It Mean for You?

Nzive, Katherine

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
katherine.a.nzive@hud.gov
12-C. HUD Management Update

Olson, Wayne

Volunteers of America Health Services
wolson@voa.org
31-B. Financing Moderately-Priced Senior Housing

O'Reilly, Marcie

Center for Medicare & Medicaid Innovation, Patient Care Models Group
marcie.oreilly@cms.hhs.gov
9-C. Value-Based Purchasing: A Game Changer for Post-Acute Care Providers

Padilla-Goad, Marsha

LeadingAge
mpadilla-goad@leadingage.org
27-G. It’s An Election Year! What Does It Mean for You?

Peck, Lana

SB & A/Brooks Adams Research
lana.peck@researching.com
28-H. Life Plan Community: A Paradigm Shift

Pratt, Mary

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
mpratt@cms.hhs.gov
9-C. Value-Based Purchasing: A Game Changer for Post-Acute Care Providers

Preis, E. Fredrick

Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P.
fred.preis@bswllp.com
11-C. Labor and Employment Law Update

Rauch, Shelley

Westminster Village North, Inc.
srauch@westminstervillage.com
2-B. Thriving in a Competitive Market

Reardanz, Debra

Clark-Lindsey Village
dreardanz@clark-lindsey.com
30-H. Transitioning to the CEO Role

Reingold, Daniel

RiverSpring Health
daniel.reingold@hebrewhome.org
25-G. Panel of Pundits: Perspectives on the Senior Living Field

Rice, Doug

Center on Budget & Policy Priorities
rice@cbpp.org
15-D. Affordable Housing Policy Forum

Ricketts, Mark

National Church Residences
mricketts@nationalchurchresidences.org
29-H. Home and Community-Based Services Delivery: Strategies for Success

Rollinson, Randall

LBL Strategies, Ltd.
rrollinson@lblstrategies.com
23-F. Strategy Roundtable—The Art of Strategic Thinking

Rosenberg, Paul

The Bridgespan Group
contact@bridgespan.org
4-B. Scaling the Not-For-Profit Difference

Rulnick, Aaron

HJ Sims
arulnick@hjsims.com
31-B. Financing Moderately-Priced Senior Housing

Russell, Dennis

MHS Consulting
dennis@mhsonline.org
30-H. Transitioning to the CEO Role

Schectman, Amy

Jewish Community Housing for the Elderly
aschectman@jche.org
3-B. Aging in Community: Emerging Models

Scott, Gregg

RLPS Architects
gscott@rlps.com
8-C. Shangri-La: Creating the Ideal Senior Living Experience
31-B. Financing Moderately-Priced Senior Housing

Simon, Sandra

Cedar Sinai Park
sandra.simon@cedarsinaipark.org
30-H. Transitioning to the CEO Role

Slemmer, Thomas

National Church Residences
tslemmer@nationalchurchresidences.org
21-E. Governance Learning Circle—Are There Elephants in Your Boardroom?

Smikle, Joanne

Smikle Training Services
joanne@smiklespeaks.com
20-E. Leadership Learning Circle—Appreciative Inquiry: A Practical Approach for Sustainable Change

Souza, Teresa

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
teresa.souza@hud.gov
12-C. HUD Management Update

Sprigg, Pat

Carol Woods Retirement Community
psprigg@carolwoods.org
24-F. Dementia Roundtable—A New Vision for Dementia: Challenging Ourselves to Think Differently

Stewart, Mark

Econometrica, Inc.
mstewart@econometricainc.com
16-D. Health Policy Forum

Still, Steven

Marquette
stillsteven@marquetterc.org
2-B. Thriving in a Competitive Market

Sumner, Jill

jsumner@leadingage.org
17-D. COO Forum

Sweterlitsch, Martha

Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff
msweterlitsch@beneschlaw.com
7-B. Legal Issues Update

Thomas, Barbara

Kendal at Oberlin
bthomas@kao.kendal.org
5-B. Beyond Life Long Learning: The Business Case for Partnering with Higher Education

Thompson Taylor, Lisa Anne

BoardSource
lisataylor.tsp@gmail.com
21-E. Governance Learning Circle—Are There Elephants in Your Boardroom?

Townsley, Scott

The Erickson School/UMBC
stownsle@umbc.edu
25-G. Panel of Pundits: Perspectives on the Senior Living Field

Vontran, Kelly

CMS (Center for Medicare nd Medicaid Services, HHS
kelly.vontran@cms.hhs.gov
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Wessinger, Dave

PointClickCare
dave.w@pointclickcare.com
19-D. Technology Forum

Winters, Max

Perkins Eastman
m.winters@perkinseastman.com
3-B. Aging in Community: Emerging Models

Woolf, Louis

Hebrew SeniorLife
louwoolf@hsl.harvard.edu
4-B. Scaling the Not-For-Profit Difference

Zipp, Bill

Leadership Link, Inc.
bill@billzipp.com
22-F. Leadership Roundtable—Building an Effective Executive Leadership Team