register now

Speaker List

Search sessions by speaker, keyword or track.

Alwan, Majd

LeadingAge
malwan@leadingage.org
17-D. Technology Forum
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Anderson, Kathleen

Goodwin House Incorporated
kanderson@goodwinhouse.org
25-G. The Power of Mentoring

Anthony, Jeanne

AARP Livable Communities
janthony@aarp.org
4-B. Urban Villages: New Models for Senior Housing

Arnholt, Katie

Office of Inspector General, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
katie.arnholt@oig.hhs.gov
7-B. Legal Issues Forum

Bassounas, John

Varsity
jbassounas@varsitybranding.com
8-C. What’s in a Name? A Look at the CCRC Label

Bloom, Colleen

LeadingAge
cbloom@leadingage.org
13-C. HUD Management Update

Boslau, Todd

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause,LLP
todd.boslau@bakertilly.com
3-B. Maximizing the Benefits of Short-Term Rehab

Boyson, Rich

Ohio Presbyterian Retirement Services
rboyson@seniorindependence.org
30-H. Diversifying Your Service Offerings

Brooks, Sharon

SB & A/Brooks Adams Research
sharon.brooks@sbanda.com
8-C. What’s in a Name? A Look at the CCRC Label

Brown, Judy

Academy of Leadership
judysorumbrown@gmail.com
24-F. Leadership Learning Circle: Overcoming Adaptive Challenges

Bryant, Natasha

LeadingAge
nbryant@leadingage.org
5-B. Workforce Competencies: The Impact on Staff and Employers

Brynteson, Richard

Concordia University
brynteson@csp.edu
21-E. Innovation Boot Camp: A Journey from Ideation to Reality

Carey, Tama M.

Presby’s Inspired Life
tama.carey@presbysinspiredlife.org
20-E. Leaders in Transition: Finding Purpose

Cloud, Deborah

LeadingAge
dcloud@leadingage.org
25-G. The Power of Mentoring

Code, Scott

LeadingAge
scode@leadingage.org
17-D. Technology Forum

Dring, David

Selfhelp Community Services
ddring@selfhelp.net
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Durso, John

Ungaretti & Harris
jdurso@uhlaw.com
7-B. Legal Issues Forum

Eldridge, Nancy

Cathedral Square Corporation
eldridge@cathedralsquare.org
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Ewing, Scott

The Oaks
scott.ewing@theoakssc.com
30-H. Diversifying Your Service Offerings

Finkelstein, David

The Hebrew Home for the Aged at Riverdale
dfinkelstein@hebrewhome.org
17-D. Technology Forum

Freiwirth, Judy

Nonprofit Solutions Associates
judy@nonprofitsa.com
23-F. Governance Learning Circle: Empower Your Not-For-Profit for Greater Community Impact

Gallagher, Bridget

Jewish Home Lifecare, Community Services Division
bgallagher@jhha.org
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Gay, Barbara

LeadingAge
bgay@leadingage.org
15-D. Health Policy Forum
27-G. It’s a New Congress: Policy and Advocacy Opportunities

Gehm, David

Wellspring Lutheran Services
dgehm@wellspringlutheran.com
26-G. Cross-Enterprise Collaboration: An Emerging Trend
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Glynn, Jim

GlynnDevins Advertising and Marketing
jglynn@glynndevins.com
8-C. What’s in a Name? A Look at the CCRC Label

Goodwin, Tommy

LeadingAge
tgoodwin@leadingage.org
27-G. It’s a New Congress: Policy and Advocacy Opportunities
36-GS1. Capitol Hill Briefing and State Caucus

Gray, Dan

Continuum Development Services
dan.gray@consulting-cds.com
19-D. COO Forum

Greenfield, Marsha

LeadingAge
mgreenfield@leadingage.org
27-G. It’s a New Congress: Policy and Advocacy Opportunities

Hartsfield, Stefani

Cathedral Square Corporation
hartsfield@cathedralsquare.org
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Hassenpflug, David

Medical Facilities of America, Inc.
dhassenpflug@mfa.com
28-H. Finding Your Place in Population Health Management

Heath, Dan

Leading Authorities
1-A. Leadership Workshop: Navigating Tough Decisions
35-GS. Decisive Leadership featuring Dan Heath

Hennis, Garry

Westminster Communities of Florida
ghennis@wservices.org
19-D. COO Forum

Hermann, Daniel

Ziegler
dhermann@ziegler.com
18-D. CFO Forum

Holguin, Julieta

LeadingAge
jholguin@leadingage.org
35-GS. Decisive Leadership featuring Dan Heath

Holleran, Michele

Holleran
mdholleran@earthlink.net
11-C. Community Engagement: A Strategic Game Changer for Not-for-Profit Providers

Kress, Peter

ACTS Retirement-Life Communities, Inc.
kress@actslife.org
17-D. Technology Forum

Kuhns, Frances

WRC Senior Services
kgrieneisen@wrc.org
25-G. The Power of Mentoring

Lagoyda, Robert

LeadingAge
rlagoyda@leadingage.org
4-B. Urban Villages: New Models for Senior Housing

Lazartic, Donna

Francis E. Parker Memorial Home
dlazartic@feparker.net
17-D. Technology Forum

Leidig, Doug

Asbury Communities, Inc.
dleidig@asbury.org
19-D. COO Forum

Loeffler, Hillary

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
hillary.loeffler@cms.hhs.gov
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Love, Rob

Love & Company, Inc.
rlove@loveandcompany.com
8-C. What’s in a Name? A Look at the CCRC Label

Lukens, Ellen

Avalere Health, LLC.
elukens@avalerehealth.net
28-H. Finding Your Place in Population Health Management

Martin, Kathleen

Vinson Hall
kmartin@vinsonhall.org
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

McAlilly, Steve

Methodist Senior Services
steve.mcalilly@mss.org
11-C. Community Engagement: A Strategic Game Changer for Not-for-Profit Providers

McClellan, Mark

The Engelberg Center for Health Care Reform - The Brookings Institution
mmcclellan@brookings.edu
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Metcalf, Benjamin

HUD/Multifamily Housing
benjamin.t.metcalf@hud.gov
16-D. Affordable Housing Policy Forum

Minnix, William

LeadingAge
lminnix@leadingage.org
2-B. What Does It Mean to be Competitive in Today’s Market?

Moore, Alan

CJMW Architecture
alan.moore@cjmw.com
10-C. Aligning Mission, Market and Finance Through Strategic Master Planning

Myers, Roger

Presbyterian Villages of Michigan
rmyers@pvm.org
25-G. The Power of Mentoring

Nocun, Ellie

ENSO Arts, Inc.
ellienocun@gmail.com
22-E. Leadership Academy Study Circle: Gaps in Aging Services

Notarstefano, Peter

LeadingAge
pnotarstefano@leadingage.org
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum
27-G. It’s a New Congress: Policy and Advocacy Opportunities

Pace, Doug

LeadingAge
dpace@leadingage.org
26-G. Cross-Enterprise Collaboration: An Emerging Trend

Papa, Kelly

Masonicare
kpapa@masonicare.org
22-E. Leadership Academy Study Circle: Gaps in Aging Services
29-H. Putting Leadership Principles into Practice

Park, John

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause,LLP
john.park@bakertilly.com
9-C. Nimble Organizations: Embracing and Adapting to Change

Phillips, Cheryl

LeadingAge
cphillips@leadingage.org
36-GS1. Capitol Hill Briefing and State Caucus

Preis, Fredrick E.

Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P.
fred.preis@bswllp.com
7-B. Legal Issues Forum

Proctor, Stephen

Presbyterian Senior Living
sproctor@presbyterianseniorliving.org
25-G. The Power of Mentoring

Pugh, Suzanne

Aldersgate
suzannep@aldersgateccrc.com
10-C. Aligning Mission, Market and Finance Through Strategic Master Planning

Rabidoux, Denise

Evangelical Homes of Michigan
rabidouxd@evangelicalhomes.org
32-P. Technology-Enabled Models: Provider Case Studies

Radford, Melissa

LeadingAge
mradford@leadingage.org
21-E. Innovation Boot Camp: A Journey from Ideation to Reality

Reardanz, Debra

Clark-Lindsey Village
dreardanz@clark-lindsey.com
22-E. Leadership Academy Study Circle: Gaps in Aging Services

Roebuck Kuhns, Frances

WRC Senior Services
frkuhns@wrc.org
5-B. Workforce Competencies: The Impact on Staff and Employers

Sanders, Alisha

LeadingAge
asanders@leadingage.org
31-P. Advancing Affordable Senior Housing Plus Services Solutions

Saunders, Will

AllyAlign Health
will@allyalign.com
28-H. Finding Your Place in Population Health Management

Schiff, Brian

Brian Schiff & Associates LLC
bschiff7@gmail.com
10-C. Aligning Mission, Market and Finance Through Strategic Master Planning

Schreiber, Brenda

Mather LifeWays
bschreiber@matherlifeways.com
8-C. What’s in a Name? A Look at the CCRC Label

Shook, Terry

Shook Kelley, Inc.
terryshook@shookkelley.com
10-C. Aligning Mission, Market and Finance Through Strategic Master Planning

Siefering, Martin

Perkins Eastman Architects PC
m.siefering@perkinseastman.com
3-B. Maximizing the Benefits of Short-Term Rehab

Stone, Robyn

LeadingAge
rstone@leadingage.org
5-B. Workforce Competencies: The Impact on Staff and Employers
31-P. Advancing Affordable Senior Housing Plus Services Solutions

Storti, Darlene

Northaven Retirement
dstorti@northaven.com
4-B. Urban Villages: New Models for Senior Housing

Sumner, Jill

LeadingAge
jsumner@leadingage.org
28-H. Finding Your Place in Population Health Management

Thompson, Gus

Hallmark Business Connections
gus.thompson@hallmarkbusinessconnections.com
26-G. Cross-Enterprise Collaboration: An Emerging Trend

Throndset, Randy

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
randy.throndset@cms.hhs.gov
14-D. Home and Community-Based Services Policy Forum

Todhunter, Cara

Asbury Villas
ctodhunter@asburyheights.org
3-B. Maximizing the Benefits of Short-Term Rehab

Tumlinson, Anne

Anne Tumlinson Innovations, LLC
atumlinson@avalerehealth.net
6-B. Financing Long-Term Care: Pathways to a Different Future

Velderman, Joe

ProviNET Solutions
joev@provinet.com
17-D. Technology Forum

Vettori, Beth

Rockridge Retirement Community
bvettori@rockridgema.org
22-E. Leadership Academy Study Circle: Gaps in Aging Services

Waldrum, Alayna

LeadingAge
awaldrum@leadingage.org
27-G. It’s a New Congress: Policy and Advocacy Opportunities

Woolford, Jay

Senior Housing Assistance Group
jayw@shag.org
4-B. Urban Villages: New Models for Senior Housing